Psychedelics in the News

Friday, 15th October, 2021

Addressing Abuse and Repair: An Open Letter to the Psychedelic Community

Tolerance to LSD – How the Brain Bolts the Doors of Perception

Study: Peer-to-Peer Work With Ibogaine for Addictions

Study: Risk of Antisocial Behavior in Adolescents

Study: Psychometric Properties of Plutchik’s Impulsivity Scale

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Study: Near-Death Experiences with Ketamine

Study: The Antiaddictive Effects of Ibogaine

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Navigating a Double-Edged Sword: Toward Psychedelic Apprenticeship

Stewarding Psychedelic and Ecological Biospheric Wisdom with Deborah Parrish Snyder

Study: Therapeutic Use of Cannabis

Study: Social and Health Effects of Cannabis Use in Spain

Monday, 11th October, 2021

Study: The Role Played by Cannabis Social Club Federations

Study: Drug Policies in Catalonia, From Local Action to Global Change

Friday, 8th October, 2021

Study: Cannabis in the International Treaty System

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Protecting Indigenous Cultural Heritage: Moving Beyond Rhetoric

Friday, 1st October, 2021

Risks of Serotonin Syndrome when Combining Psychedelics with Antidepressants

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

PRISM’s Response: TGA Rescheduling of Psilocybin and MDMA Independent Expert Review Panel Report

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Community Alert! Arrests and Encounters with Law Enforcement are Increasing

Beckley/QC Psychedelics & Meditation

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Philosophy and Psychedelics: On Connectedness and Alienation

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Patenting Nature or Protecting Culture? Ethnopharmacology and Indigenous Intellectual Property Rights

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Indigenous Worldview, Property and Extractivism in the Psychedelic Renaissance

How I Joined the Secret SSRI Circles of 1985

COMPASS Pathways acquires IP portfolio of novel psychedelic compounds and prodrugs

Friday, 10th September, 2021

Hamilton Morris joins COMPASS Pathways to research new psychedelic compounds

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Ecosia: the search engine that plants trees

Friday, 3rd September, 2021

How and why could MDMA-assisted psychotherapy treat PTSD?

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Announcing Our New Executive Director – Scott Bernstein

Friday, 20th August, 2021

Are you experienced? The Appearance, Disappearance and Reappearance of “Psychedelic Art”

Wednesday, 18th August, 2021

Completing our phase IIb clinical trial

Tuesday, 17th August, 2021

2021 NEWSLETTER

Friday, 13th August, 2021

White Paper 2021

Wednesday, 11th August, 2021

COMPASS Pathways plc announces financial results and business highlights for the second quarter 2021

Friday, 6th August, 2021

Can psychedelics really change the world? Toward psychedelic technologies

Could Ayahuasca Be the Best Grief Counsellor?

Friday, 30th July, 2021

Learning from Plastic Free July

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Guy Goodwin joins COMPASS Pathways as Chief Medical Officer

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Proud Sponsors of Insight Conference 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Danielle Schlosser joins COMPASS Pathways from Verily Life Sciences to lead clinical innovation and therapist training

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Could Psychedelics Help Prevent Mental Health Problems?

Friday, 16th July, 2021

Philosophy’s Contribution to Psychedelic Research and Therapy at INSIGHT

Running a clinical trial during the pandemic

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Take part in the Psychedelic Art Auction

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Humility, Curiosity, and Responsibility: Willy Schweitzer, a Committed European



Total execution time in seconds: 0.0056540966033936